Return to the Lodge 6\11 – 25\11

There isn’t really any need to talk about the lodge, if you’re very interested please read our earlier post from our month long stay a month ago. Things are the same, except it is warmer and sometimes I can make dessert for the guests. And I’m running. A few times a week for a while now but I think I’m actually enjoying it now. And I just signed myself up for a half marathon training schedule. Not because I intend to do one anytime soon, just because I need a bit of structure so I don’t push myself to hard now that 5k is a constable distance. I’ll see how that goes, if any running updates creep in it is more a motivator for me than interesting for you, so, sorry.

Therefore, (that was more than I was planning on writing. See, just did it again!), this post will be a photo diary. Lots of photos.
image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image
image

image
image

image

image

image
image

image

One thought on “Return to the Lodge 6\11 – 25\11

Leave a Reply

